Monday, 22 July

Get Our News

Register to keep up with the WTLL. Be sure to check your inbox for our periodic news and notes.

Calendar

July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

No events

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location

12-Apr Fri 6:30pm Majors @ Franklin #2 Pennsylvania Ave
15-Apr Mon 6:30pm Majors @ Waterford Ritter
18-Apr Thurs 6:30pm Hammonton #6 @ Majors Calabrese #1
23-Apr Tues 6:30pm Hammonton #5 @ Majors Calabrese #1
25-Apr Thurs 6:30pm Majors @ Franklin #1 Pennsylvania Ave
29-Apr Mon 6:30pm Majors @ Franklin #2 Pennsylvania Ave
2-May Thurs 6:30pm Monroe #4 @ Majors Calabrese #1
7-May Tues 6:30pm Majors @ Monroe #3 Church St
9-May Thurs 6:30pm Monroe #3 @ Majors Calabrese #1
14-May Tues 6:30pm Majors @ Monroe #4 Church St
16-May Thurs 6:30pm Franklin #2 @ Majors Calabrese #1
20-May Mon 6:30pm Franklin #1 @ Majors Calabrese #1
23-May Thurs 6:30pm Majors @ Hammonton #5 Hammonton
28-May Wed 6:30pm Waterford @ Majors Calabrese #1

updated 4/4/2019