Monday, 20 May

Get Our News

Register to keep up with the WTLL. Be sure to check your inbox for our periodic news and notes.

Calendar

May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

No events
Date Day Time Team Field
16-Apr Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ JM-C Calabrese #1
18-Apr Thurs 6:00pm Monroe #2 @ JM-D Calabrese #2
23-Apr Tues 6:00pm Monroe #1 @ JM-D Calabrese #2
25-Apr Thurs 6:00pm JM-D @ Waterford #5 Fernwood Ave
30-Apr Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ Waterford #6 Fernwood Ave
3-May Fri 6:00pm JM-C @ JM-D Calabrese #1
7-May Tues 6:00pm Waterford #6 @ JM-D Calabrese #1
10-May Fri 6:00pm  JM-D @ Monroe #2 Duffy
16-May Thurs 6:00pm Waterford #5 @ JM-D Calabrese #2
17-May Fri 6:00pm JM-D @ Monroe #1 Duffy
21-May Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ JM-C Calabrese #1
23-May Thurs 6:00pm Monroe #2 @ JM-D Calabrese #1
28-May Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ Monroe #1 Duffy
30-May Thurs 6:00pm Waterford #5 @ JM-D Calabrese #2
4-Jun Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ Waterford #6 Fernwood Ave