Monday, 20 May

Get Our News

Register to keep up with the WTLL. Be sure to check your inbox for our periodic news and notes.

Calendar

May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

No events

CALABRESE PARK

Date Day Time Game Field Stand RS
15-Apr Mon 6:15pm Hammonton #7 @ Minors Calabrese #1 JM-D Toni Ann
16-Apr Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ JM-C Calabrese #1 Majors JYD
18-Apr Thurs 6:00pm Monroe #2 @ JM-D Calabrese #2 Minors JYD
22-Apr Mon 6:15pm Hammonton #6 @ Minors Calabrese #1 JM-D JYD
23-Apr Tues 6:00pm Monroe #1 @ JM-D Calabrese #2 JM-C JYD
    6:30pm Hammonton #5 @ Majors Calabrese #1    
24-Apr Wed 6:00pm Monroe #2 @ JM-C Calabrese #1 Majors JYD
29-Apr Mon 6:00pm Monroe #1 @ JM-C Calabrese #1 Minors Toni Ann
1-May Wed 6:15pm Monroe #5 @ Minors Calabrese #1 JM-C JYD
2-May Thurs 6:30pm Monroe #4 @ Majors Calabrese #1 JM-D JYD
3-May Fri 6:00pm JM-C @ JM-D Calabrese #1 Minors Iuliucci
7-May Tues 6:00pm Waterford #6 @ JM-D Calabrese #1 JM-C Iuliucci
9-May Thurs 6:30pm Monroe #3 @ Majors Calabrese #1 JM-D JYD
10-May Fri 6:00pm Waterford #5 @ JM-C Calabrese #2 Majors JYD
    6:15pm Monroe #4 @ Minors Calabrese #1    
13-May  Mon  6:15pm Monroe #3 @ Minors Calabrese #1 Majors Toni Ann
15-May Wed 6:00pm Waterford #6 @JM-C Calabrese #1 Majors JYD
16-May Thurs 6:00pm Waterford #5 @ JM-D Calabrese #2 Minors JYD
    6:30pm Franklin #2 @ Majors Calabrese #1    
20-May Mon 6:30pm Franklin #1 @ Majors Calabrese #1 JM-C JYD
21-May Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ JM-C Calabrese #1 Majors Iuliucci
22-May Wed 6:00pm Waterford #6 @ JM-C Calabrese #1 JM-D  
23-May Thurs 6:00pm Monroe #2 @ JM-D Calabrese #1 Minors Iuliucci
24-May Fri 6:15pm Franklin #2 @ Minors Calabrese #1 JM-C JYD
28-May Tues 6:00pm JM-D @ Monroe #1 Duffy    
    6:00pm JM-C @ Waterford #5 Fernwood Ave    
    6:15pm Minors @ Monroe #5 Duffy Fields    
    6:30pm Waterford @ Majors Calabrese #1 ??? JYD
30-May Thurs 6:00pm Waterford #5 @ JM-D Calabrese #2 Majors Iuliucci
    6:15pm Franklin #1 @ Minors Calabrese #1    
3-Jun Mon 6:00pm Monroe #1 @ JM-C Calabrese #1 Minors JYD
5-Jun Wed 6:15pm Waterford #10 @ Minors Calabrese #1 JM-D JYD
10-Jun Mon 6:15pm Waterford #9 @ Minors Calabrese #1 JM-C JYD