Tuesday, 26 September

Get Our News

Register to keep up with the WTLL. Be sure to check your inbox for our periodic news and notes.

Upcoming Events

No events found

WTLL Calendar

loader

Date

Day

Time

Team

Field

8-Apr Sat 11:30am JM-K @ JM-J (scrimage) Calabrese #2
    2:00pm JM @ Waterford Ritter
11-Apr Tues 6:00pm JM-K @ Waterford #6 Fernwood Ave
13-Apr Thurs 6:00pm JM-J @ JM-K Calabrese #2
18-Apr Tues 6:00pm JM-K @ Waterford #7 Fernwood Ave
19-Apr Wed 6:00pm Monroe #3 @ JM-K

Calabrese #2
rescheduled for 5/5

22-Apr Sat 10:45am JM-J @ JM-K Calabrese #2
25-Apr Tues 6:00pm Monroe #2 @ JM-K Calabrese #1
rescheduled for 5/12
28-Apr Fri 6:00pm JM-K @ Waterford #8 Fernwood Ave
1-May Mon 6:00pm Monroe #1 @ JM-K Calabrese #1
2-May Tues 6:00pm Waterford #6 @ JM-K Calabrese #2
5-May Fri 6:00pm Monroe #3 @ JM-K Calabrese #1
9-May Tues 6:00pm Waterford #2 @ JM-K Calabrese #1
11-May Thurs 6:00pm JM-K @ Monroe #2 Duffy
12-May Fri 6:00pm Monroe #2 @ JM-K Calabrese #1
17-May Wed 6:00pm JM-K @ Monroe #3 Duffy
19-May Fri 6:00pm Waterford #7 @ JM-K Calabrese #2
23-May Tues 6:00pm JM-J @ JM-K Calabrese #2
25-May Thurs 6:00pm JM-K @ Monroe #1 Duffy