Wednesday, 22 November

Get Our News

Register to keep up with the WTLL. Be sure to check your inbox for our periodic news and notes.

Upcoming Events

No events found

WTLL Calendar

loader

Date

Day

Time

Team

Field

8-Apr Sat 11:30am JM-K @ JM-J (scrimage) Calabrese #2
    2:00pm JM @ Waterford Ritter
10-Apr Mon 6:00pm Monroe 3 @JM-J Calabrese #2
13-Apr Thurs 6:00pm JM-J @ JM-K Calabrese #2
17-Apr Mon 6:00pm Monroe 2 @JM-J Calabrese #2
20-Apr Thurs 6:00pm JM-J @ Waterford #6 Fernwood Ave
22-Apr Sat 10:45am JM-J @ JM-K Calabrese #2
24-Apr Mon 6:00pm Monroe #1 @ JM-J Calabrese #1
26-Apr Wed 6:00pm JM-J @ Waterford #7 Fernwood Ave
2-May Tues 6:00pm JM-J @ Waterford #8 Fernwood Ave
4-May Thurs 6:00pm JM-J @ Monroe #3 Duffy
8-May Mon 6:00pm JM-J @ Monroe #1 Duffy
12-May Fri 6:00pm Waterford #7 @ JM-J Calabrese #1
16-May Tues 6:00pm JM-J @ Monroe #2 Duffy
18-May Thurs 6:00pm Waterford #6 @ JM-J Calabrese #1
23-May Tues 6:00pm JM-K @ JM-J Calabrese #2
1-Jun Thurs 6:00pm Waterford #8 @ JM-J Calabrese #2